
hey citizens! lol(hint: jona nasi lemak) stop annoying me with that. hahaha. hostile 2 was so sickkkkk. its an old movie, i know.managed to watch it some time ago with monkey head,nurein and coconut head,naemah.
dark knight was awesommmmme. lol i love joker. he's such a psychopath.lol me want to happily finish everything.all the presentations,tests and exams..woohooo ronald macdonald's still chasing me around east coast park all the time. dreams are so weird.oh my god i am turning crazy.
"hey,don't frown..." lol i realised that i do frown alot . okayyyy,it took me some time to notice that. from now on,i must be a lil bit positive. do everything with a smile ^.^
school's such a banana.
STILL,MUST BE POSITIVE AND STUDY HARD.
but then again,
WHY SO SERIOUS?
sometimes,it's better like that.
No comments:
Post a Comment